Menu
http://www.motoveloexpo.by/modules/mod_image_show_gk4/cache/1_ENGgk-is-520.jpglink

http://www.motoveloexpo.by/modules/mod_image_show_gk4/cache/customfest_enggk-is-520.jpglink

http://www.motoveloexpo.by/modules/mod_image_show_gk4/cache/3_ENGgk-is-520.jpglink

http://www.motoveloexpo.by/modules/mod_image_show_gk4/cache/4_ENGgk-is-520.jpglink

«
»

BIKE SHOW, CUSTOM  EQUIPMENT AND BIKE TRIAL: THE EXHIBITION "MOTOVELOEXPO-2016" STIRED UP THE CAPITAL

The Palace of Sports on Pobediteley Avenue in Minsk on April 14-16 turned in the World of Motorcycles and Bicycles. Here, cutting the rear wheel, the III International specialized “Motoveloexpo” exhibition cheerfully ran the show.

“MOTOVELOEXPO” conducted widely and in a big way. The exhibition was held not only in the Palace of Sports, but turned around and at venues around the building.

In the Palace of Sports which traditionally became the main territory “under wheels” the atmosphere was noisy and cheerful since morning.

The exhibition gave the opportunity to choose products from different manufacturers and sellers in one place.

At the exhibition were displayed dozens of models of motorcycles and bicycles for all tastes, including exclusive models. Elements of equipment and accessories, spare parts and oils were exhibited. A real Paradise for lovers of motorcycle and bicycle equipment!

In addition, the first day of the exhibition “MOTOVELOEXPO” has become a platform on which were held negotiations between the bikers and traffic police. For many positions the parties reached a mutual understanding.

This year the exhibition “MOTOVELOEXPO” took place on an unprecedented scale. For participation in it Belarusian capital was visited not only by domestic participants but also companies from Russia, Lithuania and Ukraine. Namely: “Unidome” (Russia), Tannus (Ukraine), “Professional shooting simulators” (Russia), OOO “Kurs” (Russia), “Rusmarin” (Russia), OOO “Inter trade” (Russia), the Cycling club “Iron Wheels” SPb and other companies.

More than a thousand bikers gathered at the opening of the national motor-season, which took place within the “MOTOVELOEXPO” program.

Colorful representatives of the bike community in support of traffic police passed from the Ice Palace on Pritytskogo street through the streets Kalvaryiskaya, Romanovskaya Sloboda, Nemiga and Pobediteley Avenue to the Palace of Sports. Here began the most interesting.

On the opening of the season and Motul Extreme show the audience left breathless and could only applaud.

In addition, motorcyclists demonstrated their skills in Figured driving, competed in pushing of barrels by front wheel.

At “MOTOVELOEXPO” exhibition “PP Polesie JV”, Ltd. demonstrated their own production for the youngest. The exposition consisted of children's bicycles, wheelchairs, electric cars and other equipment and toys for children - more than 70 products at affordable prices for residents and visitors of Belarus http://www.polesie-toys.com

The mood of guests and exhibitors was warmed up by thematic concert of the famous Belarusian performers. Such groups as "Big Daddy Blues", "Bez paniki", "Female Bend", and other collectives performed alive.

Great attention of “MOTOVELOEXPO-2016” visitors has attracted custom-exposition “Belarus custom and tuning show”. Leading Belarus and other CIS countries workshops  participated in the action. At one site there were about 80 units of custom vehicles: custom-made, "remade", restored or painted with an aerographics.

Experts of the championship became: Jurij Schif, Dmitry Dolnik, Ivan Vabishchevich (Dyadya Vanya), Evgeny Park Road and of course the audience.

The winners in the following nominations were defined:

1. “Best Cafe Racer/Tracker”;

2. “Best Bobber/Chopper”;

3. “Best Free Style”;

4. “Made in the USSR”;

5. “Best Aerographics”;

6. "Best work by the audience"

Guests and participants of the exhibition could even experiment with the image. Trend Barbershop FIRMA invited everyone to make a fashionable haircut absolutely for free. The guys came specially to the exhibition from Brest http://barberfirma.ru

The culmination of the “MOTOVELOEXPO-2016” was expensive moped draw held on the last day on April 16.

Each admission ticket automatically became the participant of draw of very worthy prize – the M1NSK D4 50 moped by ООО “MotoVeloZavod” (“MotoVeloZavod”,  LLC).

Photo: V.V. Nikolaenko, the winner of the advertising game “Happy winner MOTOVELOEXPO-2016”.

The company “Exposystems” expresses its gratitude to the blacksmith shop “DimMark”, which produced exclusive rewards for experts and the winners of the Open championship of customizing and airbrushing of motorcycles and bicycles “Belarus custom and tuning show”. Organizers of the “MOTOVELOEXPO” also grateful for the products and certificates to organizational partners: “Minsk Soft Drink Factory”, snack company “Onega”, “Minsk Watch Plant”, typography “Druk-C”, OOO “Ohotkontrakt”   (“Ohotkontrakt”, LLC), network of cafes “Garage”, OOO “AB Ltd” (“AB Ltd”, LLC), official partner of the aerographics contest educational center and school EPIO and “Evroproyekt” company.

See you at the exhibition “MOTOVELOEXPO - 2017”!!!

Organizer: OOO “ExpoSystems” (“ExpoSystems”, LLC)

Contacts:

e-mail: info@exposystems.by

tel. +375 (17) 237 20 50, +375 (29) 620 30 20

Organizer

Location

20/2 Pobediteley Ave., Minsk (Football Arena)

Contacts

+375 (17) 237 20 50

+375 (29) 634 91 34

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Menu
http://www.motoveloexpo.by/modules/mod_image_show_gk4/cache/assdf1gk-is-433.jpglink

http://www.motoveloexpo.by/modules/mod_image_show_gk4/cache/assdf2gk-is-433.jpglink

http://www.motoveloexpo.by/modules/mod_image_show_gk4/cache/assdf3gk-is-433.jpglink

«
»

БАЙК-ФЕЕРИЯ, КАСТОМ-ТЕХНИКА И ВЕЛОТРИАЛ: ВЫСТАВКА «МОТОВЕЛОЭКСПО-2016» ВСТРЯХНУЛА СТОЛИЦУ

Дворец спорта на проспекте Победителей в Минске 14-16 апреля превратился в мотоциклетный - и вело - мир. Здесь, рассекая на заднем колесе, весело правила бал III Международная специализированная выставка «Мотовелоэкспо».

«МОТОВЕЛОЭКСПО» проводилась широко и с размахом. Выставка не только зашла в сам Дворец спорта, но развернулась и на площадках вокруг здания.

Во Дворце спорта, который, традиционно стал главной территорией «под колеса», с самого утра шумно и весело.

Выставка привлекала тем, что давала возможность в одном месте выбрать товары от разных производителей и продавцов.

На выставке были выставлены десятки моделей мотоциклов и велосипедов на любой вкус, в том числе эксклюзивных. Демонстрировались элементы экипировки и аксессуары, запчасти и масла. Настоящий рай для ценителей мото – и велотехники!

Кроме того, в первый день выставка «МОТОВЕЛОЭКСПО» превратилась в площадку, на которой велись переговоры между байкерами и сотрудниками ГАИ. По многим позициям стороны достигли взаимопонимания.

В этом году выставка «МОТОВЕЛОЭКСПО» проходила с небывалым размахом. Для участия в ней белорусскую столицу посетили не только отечественные участники, но и компании из России, Литвы и Украины. А именно: ООО «Унидоми» (Россия), Тannus (Украина), «Профессиональные стрелковые тренажеры» (Россия), ООО «Курс» (Россия), «Русмарин» (Россия), ООО «Интер трейд» (Россия), Велоклуб "Iron Wheels" СПб и другие компании.

Более тысячи байкеров съехались на открытие республиканского мотосезона, которое состоялось в рамках программы «МОТОВЕЛОЭКСПО».

Колоритные представители байк-сообщества в сопровождении ГАИ проехали от Ледового дворца на улице Притыцкого по улицам Кальварийской, Романовской Слободе, Немиге и проспекту Победителей до Дворца спорта. Здесь же началось самое интересное.

На открытии мотосезона и Motul Extreme show зрителям оставалось только затаить дыхание от восторга и аплодировать.

Кроме того, мотоциклисты демонстрировали мастерство в фигурном вождении, соревновались в толкании бочек передним колесом.

На фоне брутальной байк-тематики «МОТОВЕЛОЭКСПО» демонстрировало  продукцию собственного производства для самых маленьких, например, СООО «ПП Полесье». Экспозиция  состояла из детских велосипедов, каталок , электромобилей, и другой техники и игрушек для детей - более 70 позиций по приемлемым ценам для жителей и гостей Беларуси http://www.polesie-toys.com.

Настроение гостей и экспонентов подогревал тематический концерт известных белорусских исполнителей. Живьём выступили такие группы, как «Big Daddy Blues», «Без паники», «Female Bend», и других коллективов».

Огромное внимание посетителей «МОТОВЕЛОЭКСПО-2016» привлекла кастом-экспозиция «Беларусь кастом и тюнинг шоу». Участие в действе приняли ведущие мастерские Беларуси и других стран СНГ. На одной площадке собралось около 80 единиц кастом-техники, выполненных на заказ, «перекроенных», восстановленных или расписанных аэрографией.

Экспертами  чемпионата стали: Юрий Шиф, Дмитрий Дольник, Иван Вабищевич (Дядя Ваня), Евгений Park Road и естественно зрители.

Определились победители в номинациях: 

1. «Лучший Cafe Racer/Tracker»;

2. «Лучший Bobber/Chopper»;

3. «Лучший Free Stile»;

4. «Рожденный в СССР»;

5. «Лучшая аэрография»;

6. «Лучшая работа по версии зрителей»

Гости и участники выставки смогли даже поэкспериментировать с имиджем. Трендовый барбершоп FIRMA приглашал всех желающих сделать модную стрижку совершенно бесплатно. Ребята приехали специально на выставку из Бреста http://barberfirma.ru

Кульминацией «МОТОВЕЛОЭКСПО-2016» стал розыгрыш дорогостоящего мопеда, состоявшийся в последний день, 16 апреля.

Каждый входной билет автоматически становился участником розыгрыша очень достойного приза – мопед M1NSK D4 50 от ООО «МотоВелоЗавод».

На фото: Николаенко В.В, победитель розыгрыша рекламной игры «Счастливый победитель МОТОВЕЛОЭКСПО-2016».

Компания «ЭкспоСистемс» выражает благодарность кузнечной мастерской «ДимМарк», которая изготовила эксклюзивные награды для экспертов и победителей Открытого чемпионата по кастомайзингу и аэрографии мотоциклов и велосипедов  «Беларусь кастом и тюнинг шоу». Организаторы «МОТОВЕЛОЭКСПО» также признательны за предоставленную продукцию и сертификаты организационным партнерам: «Минскому заводу безалкогольных напитков, снековой компании «Онега», «Минскому часовому заводу»,  типография «Друк-С», ООО «Охотконтракт», сети кафе «Гараж», ООО «АВ ЛТД», официальному  партнеру конкурса по  аэрографии образовательному центру Школа ЭПИО и компании «Европроект».

До встречи на выставке «МОТОВЕЛОЭКСПО -2017»!!!

Организатор: ООО "ЭкспоСистемс"

Контакты:

e-mail: info@exposystems.by

тел. +375 (17) 237 20 50, +375 (29) 620 30 20

 

Генеральный информационный партнер выставки

Место проведения

г. Минск, пр-т Победителей, 4 (Дворец спорта)

Контакты

+375 (17) 237 20 50

+375 (29) 625 71 25

Этот адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.